h1

Ten Years, Baby!

05/20/2010

Derran and I are celebrating our tenth wedding anniversary today and we can’t stop smiling! Ten years! What a milestone! I am so thankful for the man that Derran is. I love being his wife. The years have shaped and molded us into a better team with a deeper love than we could have imagined ten years ago. Thank you Lord for ten wonderful, challenging, joyful, sharpening, fun years as Derran and Ann Reese. Can’t wait to see where the next ten will take us! I love you more today Derran Reese than I did the day I married you, and I didn’t think that could be possible. Happy Tenth Anniversary!

10 comments

  1. awwww Ann you are so sweet!! Happy 10th Anniversary to you both !! Have a wonderful day today and wishing you many, many, many more wonderful years together. Sending a big hug for both of you !! I love you.


  2. Congratulations on 10 years!!!!! Blessings on the two of you today as you celebrate your lives together!


  3. Congratulations you two. I still remember the day when I walked Derran down the aisle and gave him away to you Ann. Hope you guys do something fun. JD


  4. Happy anniversary!


  5. CONGRATS! you are an amazing and inspiring couple. i hope that the next 10 years bring overflowing blessings!


  6. Wow, I love this Ann. You and Derran are truly an inspiration to those of us who are previliged to be in your life and I for one, think both of you got a great deal!!
    Happy 10th!
    Love,
    Leslie


  7. Look at those babies! You guys were (and are) adorable! Happy happy anniversary!


  8. The wedding was so perfect for the lives you’ve shared: flexible, community-driven, joyful, honest and Christ-centered. And it had some Thai music, some John Denver, and a little Smashing Pumpkins thrown in for good measure. It was a great day! Happy Anniversary, Dann and Arren!


  9. Happy Anniversary!! I love this picture, sweet babies! And, I love the bangs Ann. 🙂 Where’s my brush? Sorry, it’s just been so long, I had to. Seriously though, glad you guys got to have a fun little getaway and I’m so thankful for you both. Love you!


  10. Congratulations on 10 years you guys! Hard to believe that weekend happened more than 10 years ago!! Couldn’t agree more with the comments that have already been posted.

    Remember that place you had your rehearsal dinner? That was classic. I still can’t believe there was a Thai/Asian restaurant in Dumas!

    So glad you got to get away and be together for a little while.

    Love you guys



Leave a Reply

